A New Beginning!

Abstract Art, mandala

I’m finally back! It looks like art won out over surgery and even crafts. I’m ashamed to say that I have not been following other people’s work but I hope to change that now that I’ve more or less sorted myself out.

For today I have an art work that I made with my laptop with an app. called Mandala Maker. One can buy it inline. It’s not free but I’ve had a lot of use out of it.

Here is tonight’s offering:

a new beginning

One thought on “A New Beginning!

  1. Just wanted to let people know they can buy this mandala on Etsy at ArtbyMorin for $4.00 as a 5″ x 5″ digital download. It would really perk up a little niche.

    Sue Morin

    Like

Leave a Reply

