Black and White period continued.

Abstract Art, geometry, past art

A little more of the same with a different art work of course!

The “4 calling birds” ornament of the Twelve days of Christmas felt ornament set is almost done–a few more days and I’ll have something to show you. I also have a table runner in progress but that is probably 2 weeks to a month away from completion.

Re-arranged my work area tonight so that my largest standing lamp is to the side and a little behind to the right of my recliner that I work in (I have a really tough life). I’m left handed so the light falls just right for my sewing–works good with the laptop too.

Enough chatter! Here is tonight’s art work:

abstrat-5

Enter a caption

Leave a Reply

