Little Blue Butterfly–digital pastel

Commentary on My Art, pastel, Realism, Uncategorized
butterfly-2a

Blue Butterfly

 

I am so happy!! It’s just that it starts to feel like I’m getting the feel of pastel again with my graphics tablet. I did this little butterfly that feels like my first real success in realistic art in a long time. And I enjoyed doing it.

On another topic I opened my email and saw that many of you that I have been following have been busy and posted. When I get done here I’m going to relax and look and see whats been happening.

Leave a Reply

