A Big Sniff!

Abstract Art, Commentary on My Art, Sketch

I thought just to relax and fool around in Paint–I meant to draw the rings of Saturn. But my computer suggested a long nose–oh-oh! this is not good. Then I tried another shorter curved line and maybe you guessed it–I got a nostril–now don’t worry it doesn’t get gross.  The next curved lines formed a small figure-eight under the nose. I’m sorry, to my poor mind it suggested a bow-tie. So I went on from there and finished the drawing.

I mean no social commentary that I can really put my finger on. It’s just something that popped out. If anything it’s a cliche funny–sorry.

big-sniff

One thought on “A Big Sniff!

  1. “Ha! I love the way you just articulated the creative process. The mind sometimes has its own agenda!” My friend wrote this comment on my facebook page–who knew?

    Like

Leave a Reply

