A Lighter Moment

Colored Pictures

My cold is finally breaking up. I can breath freely again. I think it was the pint of cherry tomatoes my younger sister bought for me! I ate almost the whole thing in one sitting.

Unfortunately there is a temporary lull in the art work. No telling how long it will last. It comes in spurts. So in the meantime I thought I’d share some of my colored pictures. Those are always in the works so there’s a good backlog of them.

This one is one is one of my favorites and it was the hardest to do. I mean to get the color balance right. See if you like it!

roses2a

Blue Vase and Flowers

Leave a Reply

