Shapes Intertwined

Abstract Art

I’ve got a terrible cold and I’m due for another dose of cough medicine. I just finished one of my one night wonders for lack of better words. I do them fast when I get the idea. As I said last time. I wanted to work on grids and I am. I’m still building one in my ArtRage software but tonight’s offering I drew in Windows paint and resized and applied the color in Sketch Pro. I get around. It’s not perfect and maybe not even pretty but one can tell how it all goes together I think–more or less–remember I’m sick.

shapes-intertwined-10-x-8

Leave a Reply

