Art by Morin on Etsy the 4th day.

Uncategorized

1/30/2017

This is my 3rd shop the other two didn’t last more than several weeks. I’m hoping to do better with this venture.

This shop features my non-objective art work that is digitally downloaded in 8″ x 10″ format and the mandalas that will download as 8″ x 8″. Everything is in color.

My sister commented that they reminded her of jewels. This is sort of what I had in mind. Some art work that would add sparkle to an area, whatever it might be, large or small.

I read in the notes at Etsy  that people like to read about the shop owners and what they are about. I will try to be faithful to this blog and tell those that are interested about what I am doing and learning on my journey.

For today one of the items I took care of was to redesign my cover page. I like it better than the old one but I’ve got an idea for one that would be softer in color. If you want you can take a look on Etsy at my shop ArtByMorin and let me know what you think.

I would really appreciate the feedback!

That about wraps it up for now.

Take care,

Susan

Leave a Reply

